bg ADMISSIONS

Registration & Advising

Advisors can meet with you in person, via phone or by Zoom for both quick questions or for longer scheduled appointments. Advisors are available Monday through Friday. Please contact your specific advisor listed below or email us at advising@eastms.edu to get scheduled for an appointment. 

Need help selecting a major? Take a Career Interest Assessment to learn which programs might best fit you.

 

General Inquiries and Transient Students

advising@eastms.edu

High School Dual Enrollment/Dual Credit Students

Abby Jenkins

Regan McFerrin

ajenkins@eastms.edu

rmcferrin@eastms.edu

Golden Triangle 

QEP  
Katrina Barker kbarker@eastms.edu             Schedule Appointment 
Other Academic Majors 
Marilyn Maddox mmaddox@eastms.edu Schedule Appointment
Rebecca Kimbrough rkimbrough@eastms.edu Schedule Appointment
Lion Hills programs, Cosmotology, and Barbering Majors  
Yolandra Beck ybeck@eastms.edu Schedule Appointment
Business Career Technical Majors   
Liz Regl eregl@eastms.edu Schedule Appointment
Manufacturing Technology & Engineering Division Majors
Tenise Smith tsmith@eastms.edu Schedule Appointment

Scooba

Brenda Fortson bfortson@eastms.edu Schedule Appointment
QEP    
Matthew Darnell mdarnell@eastms.edu               Schedule Appointment  
Athletes 
Abby Jenkins ajenkins@eastms.edu  
Career Technical Majors
Renyetta Johnson rjohnson@eastms.edu Schedule Appointment