East Mississippi Community College has seven locations to better serve its six-county district, offering a wide variety of academic and professional programs for the people of Clay, Kemper, Lauderdale, Lowndes, Noxubee and Oktibbeha counties in east central Mississippi. 

Golden Triangle Campus -
Golden Triangle Campus

Golden Triangle campus

EMCC’s Golden Triangle campus was established in 1968 and has been growing ever since. With the announcement of a district-wide tuition guarantee program in 2009, enrollment soared almost 20 percent throughout EMCC’s six-county district. The Golden Triangle campus currently serves about 4,000 commuter students.
Map DirectionsCall EMCC
8731 S. Frontage Road
Mayhew, MS 39753

Scooba Campus +
Lion Hills Center +
Columbus Air Force Base Extension +
Naval Air Station Meridian +
Macon Extension +
West Point - Clay County Center  +
Communiversity +

East Mississippi Community College
Opportunity Happens Here

  • On-Site Classes
    Late Start Semester
    Register by February 6
    First day of classes February 4
  • Online Classes
    Online Semester
    Register by January 23
    First day of classes January 22