Last, First

Title

Phone

Email

Aldridge, Margaret Student Accounts Receivable Clerk (662) 243-2604 maldridge@eastms.edu
Alsobrooks, Scott President (662) 476-5050 salsobrooks@eastms.edu
Ashford-Ashworth, Nikita Director of Advising, Retention, and Student Sucess (662) 243-2641 nashworth@eastms.edu
Atkins, Geneva ABE Instructor (662) 243-1966 gatkins@eastms.edu
Atkinson, Dustin Instructor, Mathematics  (662) 476-5342 datkinson@eastms.edu
Bailey, Haley Instructor, ADN Nursing (662) 243-7472 hbailey@eastms.edu
Baine, Alex Instructor, Art (662) 243-2662 abaine@eastms.edu
Baird, Susan Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Research (662) 243-2682 sbaird@eastms.edu
Baker, John Cafeteria Director, Scooba Campus (662) 476-5123 jbaker@eastms.edu
Barker, Kantrina QEP Navigator (662) 243-1791 kbarker@eastms.edu
Barnett, Kristen Instructor, Speech (662) 476-5130 kcockrell@eastms.edu
Bauer, Tawana Director of Recruiting & Golden Triangle Campus Recruiter (662) 243-1974 tbauer@eastms.edu
Beck, Yolandra Student Services Coordinator (662) 243-2613 ybeck@eastms.edu
Begley, William Head Men's Basketball Coach (662) 476-5138 wbegley@eastms.edu
Bell, Jennifer Early Childhood Coaching  & Development Specialist (662) 243-1752 jbell@eastms.edu
Beneke, Holly Instructor, Science (662) 243-2642 hbeneke@eastms.edu
Billups, Timmy Inventory Control Manager, Shipping & Receiving (662) 243-1937 tbillips@eastms.edu
Bolton, Paul Career Navigator (662) 243-1849 pbolton@eastms.edu
Bontrager, Steven Athletic Trainer (662) 476-5272 sbontrager@eastms.edu
Boone, Christopher Assistant Football Coach (662) 476-5132 cboone@eastms.edu
Boykin, David Assistant Football Coach (662) 476-5131 dboykin@eastms.edu
Bridges, Sonya Instructor, English (662) 243-2672 sbridges@eastms.edu
Briggs, Janet Instructor, Humanities (662) 476-5034 jbriggs@eastms.edu
Briggs, Karen Associate Registrar  (662) 476-5041 kbriggs@eastms.edu
Briggs, Lisa Transportation Coordinator & Physical Plant Assistant  (662) 476-5273 lbriggs@eastms.edu
Bryant, Carron Instructor, Science (662) 243-2619 cbryant@eastms.edu
Buob, Cynthia Instructor, Art (662) 243-2648 cbuob@eastms.edu
Busby, Michael Dean of Instruction, Golden Triangle Campus (662) 243-7474 mbusby@eastms.edu
Butler, Carey Workforce Specialist (662) 243-1967 cbutler@eastms.edu
Butler, Jeralyn Enrollment Management Generalist (662) 243-1812 jbutler@eastms.edu
Caldwell, Jenny Instructor, ADN Nursing (662) 243-7480 jcaldwell@eastms.edu
Calvert, Kim Nursing Clerical Support  (662) 243-1910 kcalvert@eastms.edu
Campbell, Margaretta Library Assistant (662) 476-5045 mcampbell@eastms.edu
Cantrell, Kelly Instructor, Social Science (662) 243-2651 kcantrell@eastms.edu
Carpenter, Susan Instructor, Mathematics (662) 243-1987 scarpenter@eastms.edu
Carroll, Joshua Instructor, Marketing (662) 476-5049 jcarroll@eastms.edu
Castleberry, Cathy Director of Wellness Center & Studetn Activities (662) 476-5035 ccastleberry@eastms.edu
Cherry, Terry Instructor, Art (662) 476-5133 tcherry@eastms.edu
Christian, Angel ABE Instructor (662) 243-1809 achristian@eastms.edu
Clark, Joyce VCC Program Support (662) 476-5350 jcoleman2@eastms.edu
Cleveland, Michelle Research and Referal Center Associate (662) 243-2684 mcleveland@eastms.edu
Cody, Mary Director of the Bookstore (662) 476-5728 mcody@eastms.edu
Coffey, Michael Instructor, Social Science (662) 243-2693 mcoffey@eastms.edu
Coleman, Sandra Workforce & MTED Instructor (662) 243-1958 scoleman@eastms.edu
Collier, Shannon WIOA Information Specialist & Medical Programs Coordinator (662) 243-1919 scollier@eastms.edu
Conner, Derrick Instructor, Humanities (662) 476-5027 dconner@eastms.edu
Cook, Charles Dean & Workforce Director, Manufacturing Technology  (662) 243-2681 jcook@eastms.edu
Cooper, Camille Flex Factor Outreach Coordinator  (662) 243-1911 ccooper@eastms.edu
Corrigan, Patricia Assistant Dean, Manufacturing Technology (662) 243-2631 pcorrigan@eastms.edu
Cotton, Charlie Instructor, Utility Lineman (662) 476-5105 ccotton@eastms.edu
Cotton, Gina Director of Alumni Affairs & Foundation Operations (662) 476-5063 gcotton@eastms.edu
Crawford, Amanda WIOA Program Manager (662) 243-1784 acrawford@eastms.edu
Damm, Laura QEP Coordinator (662) 243-1984 ldamm@eastms.edu
Darnell, Matthew QEP Navigator (662) 476-5432 mdarnell@eastms.edu
Davis, Stacy Accountant & Student AR Manager (662) 476-5072 sdavis@eastms.edu
Deaderick, Brandon Assistant Football Coach (662) 476-5129 bdeaderick@eastms.edu
Dendy, Trina Instructor, Business Technology (662) 243-1986 tdendy@eastms.edu
Dewberry, Stacy ABE Instructor (662) 243-1907 sdewberry@eastms.edu
Dismuke, Tshurah ABE Director (662) 243-2627 tdismuke@eastms.edu
Dixon, Matthew Instructor, Science (662) 243-2687 mdixon@eastms.edu
Douglas, Kristen Associate Director of Financial Aid  (662) 243-1927 kgulotta@eastms.edu
Duke, Michael Workforce Technical Trainer (662) 243-1936 mduke@eastms.edu
Eakes, Brittany Instructor, Mortuary Science (662) 476-5101 beakes@eastms.edu
Edmonds, Khristina Instructor, Speech & Drama (662) 243-2630 kedmonds@eastms.edu
Edwards, Michael Workforce & MTED Instructor (662) 243-2698 medwards@eastms.edu
Edwards, Rodney Workforce & MTED Instructor (662) 243-1913 redwards@eastms.edu
Elmore, Lisa Early College High School (662) 243-1772 lelmore@eastms.edu
Emerson, Tonsha Director of Nursing and Allied Health (662) 243-2664 temerson@eastms.edu
Everitt, William CRM Specialist  (662) 243-2675 weveritt@eastms.edu
Fason, Darrell Telecommunications Technician (662) 243-1962 dfason@eastms.edu
Ford, Eric Instructor, Science (662) 243-7481 eford@eastms.edu
Ford, Marilyn Instructor, Humanities (662) 243-2634 mford@eastms.edu
Gammill, Gary Workforce & MTED Instructor (662) 243-1918 ggammill@eastms.edu
Gathings, Laronda ABE GED Chief Examiner (662) 243-1981 lgathings@eastms.edu
Gibson, Patrick Skilled Maintenance (662) 243-1781 pgibson@eastms.edu
Gigandet, Rhonda Student Activities Coordinator & Residence Hall Supervisor (662) 476-5534 rgigandet@eastms.edu
Goodrich, Morgan Head Rodeo Coach & Student Activities Coordinator (662) 476-5030 mgoodrich@eastms.edu
Grace, Charline Workforce & MTED Instructor (662) 243-1805 cgrace@eastms.edu
Grays, Sylvester Assistant Football Coach (662) 476-5134 sgrays@eastms.edu
Griffin, Samantha Enrollment Management Generalist (662) 476-5089 sgriffin@eastms.edu
Guthrie, Laura Grants Accountant (662) 243-7475 lguthrie@eastms.edu
Guy, Ronald Workforce & MTED Instructor (662) 243-1917 rguy@eastms.edu
Haddix, Yulanda WIOA Youth Career Navigator (662) 243-1988 yhaddix@eastms.edu
Hairston, Donnika Student Accounts Receivable Clerk (662) 243-1906 dhairston@eastms.edu
Hall, Christopher Skilled Maintenance (662) 243-1935 chall@eastms.edu
Harpole, Terasa Instructor, ADN Nursing (662) 243-1945 tharpole2@eastms.edu
Harpole, Theresa Director of Human Resources (662) 476-5274 tharpole@eastms.edu
Harrell, Jeff Network Administrator (662) 243-1953 jharrell@eastms.edu
Harris, Benjamin Workforce & MTED Instructor (662) 243-2671 bharris@eastms.edu
Harris, Carolyn Early Children Coaching and Development Specialist (662) 243-2633 charris2@eastms.edu
Hastings, Mary Business Manager (662) 243-1997 mhastings@eastms.edu
Hearron, Sandra Veteran Affairs Coordinator (662) 243-7470 shearron@eastms.edu
Hebert, Shelley Instructor, Mathematics (662) 243-2695 shebert@eastms.edu
Henry, Roger Workforce & MTED Instructor (662) 243-1983 dhenry@eastms.edu
Higginbotham, Rocky Director of Marketing (662) 476-5013 rhigginbotham@eastms.edu
Hollis, Carlton Workforce & MTED Instructor (662) 243-7482 chollis@eastms.edu
Holmes, Tammie Chief Financial Officer (662) 243-2689 tholmes@eastms.edu
Hopson, Danielle Director of Admissions (662) 476-5275 dhopson@eastms.edu
House, James Workforce & MTED Instructor (662) 243-1909 jhouse@eastms.edu
Houston, Leigh ABE Instructor (662) 243-1794 lhouston@eastms.edu
Howard, Melissa Enrollment Management Generalist (662) 243-2668 mhoward@eastms.edu
Huerkamp, Ruth Instructor, Foreign Language (662) 243-2605 rhuerkamp@eastms.edu
Huffman, Joseph Skilled Maintenance (662) 243-2611 jhuffman@eastms.edu
Hunt, Tonya Director of Accounting (662) 476-5077 thunt@eastms.edu
Hurt, Kevin Instructor, Funeral Service Technology (662) 476-5100 khurt@eastms.edu
Hurt, Tara Instructor, Science (662) 243-2632 thurt@eastms.edu
Ivy, Amy COVID19 School Nurse (662) 476-5103 aivy@eastms.edu
Jenkins, Abby Director of Dual Enrollment & Athletic Advisor (662) 476-5066 ajenkins@eastms.edu
Jenkins, Demarion VCC Program Support (662) 243-1933 djenkins@eastms.edu
Johnson, Jairus Dean of Instruction, Scoob Campus (662) 476-5300 jjohnson@eastms.edu
Johnson, Renyetta Academic Advisor (662) 476-5088 rjohnson@eastms.edu
Jones, Garry Director of Financial Aid (662) 243-2643 gjones@eastms.edu
Jones, Mary Instructional Office Manager, Golden Triangle Campus (662) 243-2620 mjones@eastms.edu
Jurusik, Christina Librarian, Scooba Campus (662) 476-5054 cjurusik@eastms.edu
Justis, Lisa Librarian, Golden Triangle Campus (662) 243-2617 ljustis@eastms.edu
Kelly, Lillia Shipping, Receiving, & Inventory Control Clerk (662) 243-1753 lkelly@eastms.edu
Kimbrel, James Head Baseball Coach (662) 476-5067 jkimbrel@eastms.edu
King, Alicia Instructor, Surgical Technology (662) 243-1767 aking@eastms.edu
King, Christopher Band Director (662) 476-5005 cking@eastms.edu
Langley, Michael Workforce Technical Trainer (662) 243-1964 mlangley@eastms.edu
Latham, Mary ABE Transition Specialist (662) 243-7476 mlatham@eastms.edu
Leal, Horacio Workforce & MTED Instructor (662) 243-1806 hleal@eastms.edu
Leonard, Janet Accounts Payable & Purchasing Clerk (662) 476-5073 jleonard@eastms.edu
Leonard, Virginia Instructor, Humanities (662) 243-1973 gleonard@eastms.edu
Little, Jacquelyn Associate Director of Admissions (662) 243-2692 jlittle@eastms.edu
Logan, Cynthia Advising Center Office Manager (662) 243-1938 clogan@eastms.edu
Logan, Terry Data Support Specialist - Youth 6622431803;ext=1013 tlogan@eastms.edu
Long, David Instructor, Cosmetology (662) 243-1921 dlong@eastms.edu
Maddox, Marilyn Academic Advisor (662) 243-2657 mmaddox@eastms.edu
Malone, Stephen Workforce & MTED Instructor (662) 243-1782 smalone@eastms.edu
McCool, Linda Dean of Students Office Assistant & NCIC Operator (662) 243-1969 lmccool@eastms.edu
McCullough, Michael Workforce & MTED Instructor (662) 243-2600 mmccullough@eastms.edu
McDaniel, Anthony Workforce & MTED Instructor (662) 476-5099 amcdaniel@eastms.edu
McFerrin, Regan Dual Enrollment Coordinator & Academic Advisor (662) 243-2654 rmcferrin@eastms.edu
McKee, Donnie Telecommunications Techician  (662) 476-5108 dmckee@eastms.edu
McMillian, Crystal Instructor, Surgical Technology (662) 243-1825 cmcmillian@eastms.edu
McTaggart, Jill Instructor, Social Science (662) 243-2661 jmctagga@eastms.edu
Melton, Michelle Instructor, Practical Nursing (662) 243-1998 mmelton@eastms.edu
Miller, Greta Director of WIOA Career Services (662) 243-2659 gmiller@eastms.edu
Miller, Kimberly Purchasing Assistant & Events Coordinator, Communiversity (662) 243-1970 ksims@eastms.edu
Miller, Robert Vice President of Operations (662) 243-1902 pmiller@eastms.edu
Miller, Shannon Instructor, Marketing (662) 243-1943 smiller@eastms.edu
Monroe, Egan Instructor, ADN Nursing (662) 243-1989 emonroe@eastms.edu
Montgomery, Christine Assistant to the Director of Human Resources (662) 476-5071 cmitchener@eastms.edu
Montgomery, David Dean of Scooba Campus (662) 476-5062 tmontgomery@eastms.edu
Moody, Melanie Instructor, Science (662) 476-5008 mmoody@eastms.edu
Moore, Errol Skilled Maintenance (662) 243-2694 kmoore@eastms.edu
Morant, Lapari Assistant Dean of Student Affairs and Housing (662) 476-5443 lmorant@eastms.edu
Mordecai, Dana Office Manager, Operations (662) 243-1956 dmordecai@eastms.edu
Morrison, Jonathan Workforce & MTED Instructor (662) 243-1934 jmorrison@eastms.edu
Morrison, Julia Director of External Affairs (662) 243-1941 jmorrison2@eastms.edu
Mullen, Janet Instructor, Humanities (662) 243-2626 jmullen@eastms.edu
Mullins, Serena Instructor, Social Science (662) 476-5010 smullins@eastms.edu
Murray, Roxanne Student Accounts Receivable Clerk (662) 476-5114 rwilliams@eastms.edu
Nicholson, Terence WIOA Career Navigator (662) 243-7469 tnicholson@eastms.edu
Pendergrass, Shannon Instructor, Humanities (662) 476-5032 spendergrass@eastms.edu
Penick, Catherine Instructor, Humanities (662) 243-2637 cpenick@eastms.edu
Perkins, Delisa Instructor, Humanities (662) 476-5046 dperkins2@eastms.edu
Pernell, Todd ABE Instuctor (662) 476-5096 tpernell@eastms.edu
Pettis, Leigh Instructor, Mathematics (662) 243-2639 lpettis@eastms.edu
Pierce, Jodi Instructor, Business Technology (662) 243-1960 jpierce@eastms.edu
Pittman, Cecil Workforce Technical Trainer (662) 243-7468 cpittman@eastms.edu
Prather, Tammy Registrar (662) 243-1928 tprather@eastms.edu
Pugh, James Workforce & MTED Instructor (662) 243-1965 jpugh@eastms.edu
Reeves, Chase Assistant Baseball Coach (662) 476-5047 creeves@eastms.edu
Regl, Elizabeth Career Technical Student Services Coordinator (662) 243-1959 eregl@eastms.edu
Rice, Rosemary Library Assistant (662) 243-2618 rrice@eastms.edu
Richards, Shane Workforce & MTED Instructor (662) 243-1948 wrichards@eastms.edu
Richardson, Ashley Instructor, Science (662) 476-5015 arichardson@eastms.edu
Ricks, Timothy Workforce & MTED Instructor (662) 243-1763 tricks@eastms.edu
Rosinski, David Sports Information Director (662) 476-5042 drosinski@eastms.edu
Rush, James Vice President for Instruction (662) 476-5386 jrush@eastms.edu
Rushing, Kevin Instructor, Commerical Truck Driving (662) 476-8554 krushing@eastms.edu
Sallis, James Chief of Campus Police (662) 476-8415 jsallis@eastms.edu
Sanders, James Workforce & MTED Instructor (662) 243-2665 jsanders@eastms.edu
Sanders, Melanie Vice President of Enrollment Management & Dean of Students (662) 243-1979 msanders@eastms.edu
Savely, Jill Prinicpal, Early College High School (662) 243-1771 jsavely@eastms.edu
Sciple, Edward Instructor, Ophthalmic Technology (662) 476-5094 esciple@eastms.edu
Seals, Tina Instructor, Mathematics (662) 243-2635 tseals@eastms.edu
Shinn, Robert Instructor, Science (662) 476-5009 rshinn@eastms.edu
Shurden, Brittany Instructor, ADN Nursing (662) 243-1942 bshurden@eastms.edu
Smith, Tenise MTED Navigator (662) 243-1764 tsmith@eastms.edu
Smoot, Marion Instructor, Mathematics (662) 476-5344 msmoot2@eastms.edu
Snow, Roger Instructor, Forestry Technology (662) 476-5097 dsnow@eastms.edu
Spinks, Lisa Instructor, Art (662) 476-5136 lspinks@eastms.edu
Square, Coranette Associate Dean of eLearning (662) 476-5347 csquare@eastms.edu
Steadman, Christy Instructor, Science (662) 243-7471 csteadman@eastms.edu
Stennis, Cathy Enrollment Management Specialist (662) 476-5080 cstennis@eastms.edu
Stephens, Wofford Head Football Coach (662) 476-5128 bstephens@eastms.edu
Stewart, Michael Director of Publications  (662) 476-8417 mstewart@eastms.edu
Stokes, Carly Switchboard Operator & Administrative Assistant (662) 243-1823 cstokes2@eastms.edu
Stringer, Elizabeth Instructor, Humanities (662) 243-2638 estringer@eastms.edu
Stringer, Lorrie Choir Director (662) 476-5004 lstringer@eastms.edu
Stroud, Elliot Skilled Maintenance (662) 243-1769 estroud@eastms.edu
Stuart, Marianne Instructor, Social Science (662) 476-5031 mstuart@eastms.edu
Subedi, Subhash Instructor, Mathematics (662) 243-2622 ssubhash@eastms.edu
Tate, Jeremy MIBEST Career Navigator (662) 243-1768 jtate@eastms.edu
Taylor, Courtney Vice President of Workforce & Economic Development (662) 243-1929 ctaylor@eastms.edu
Taylor, George Instructor, Mathematics (662) 243-2640 gtaylor@eastms.edu
Taylor, Jamie Instructor, Music (662) 243-2688 jtaylor@eastms.edu
Thompson, Mitzi Director of West Point Center (662) 243-2644 mthompson@eastms.edu
Thompson, Sharon Althetic Director & Women's Head Basketball COach (662) 476-5140 sthompson@eastms.edu
Thornton, Lillie Assistant Librarian (662) 476-5055 lthornton@eastms.edu
Throop, Jason Workforce & MTED Instructor (662) 243-1793 jthroop@eastms.edu
Tindall-McKee, Anna Instructor, Science (662) 243-2666 ttindall@eastms.edu
Turner, Erica Instructor, Barbering (662) 243-1922 eturner@eastms.edu
Turner, Jasmine Workforce Development, Clerical Support & Reception (662) 243-1848 jturner@eastms.edu
Tvarkunas, Mike District Director, Information Technology (662) 476-5059 mtvar@eastms.edu
Vaughan, Don Instructor, Speech & Drama (662) 243-2629 dvaughan@eastms.edu
Vernon, Laura Instructor, Humanities (662) 243-2674 lvernon@eastms.edu
Vickers, Mary Beth Workforce Support & Data Accountability (662) 243-2696 mvickers@eastms.edu
Walker, Ashley Instructor, Social Science (662) 476-5093 awalker@eastms.edu
Warren, Taylor Administrative Assistant to CFO & Student Accounts Receivable (662) 243-2610 twarren2@eastms.edu
Warren, Terry Workforce & MTED Instructor (662) 243-1912 twarren@eastms.edu
West, Eljenette Instructor, ADN Nursing (662) 243-1951 ewest@eastms.edu
White, Susan Academic Advisor (662) 476-5048 swhite2@eastms.edu
Wicks, Elanthus Director of Administrative Computing  (662) 243-1995 ewicks@eastms.edu
Wiggins, Matthew Instructor, Humanities (662) 476-5044 mwiggins@eastms.edu
Wilkerson, Dustin Asstistant Football Coach (662) 476-8462 dwilkerson@eastms.edu
Williams, David Recruiter, Scooba Campus (662) 476-5346 dwilliams2@eastms.edu
Williamson, Leslie Purchasing Manager, Lead Accounts Payable Clerk (662) 243-1905 lwilliamson@eastms.edu
Windish, Stephen Assistant Chief of Police (662) 476-5115 swindish@eastms.edu
Wood, Marcus Executive Director of College Advancement & Athletics (662) 476-5025 mwood@eastms.edu
Woodards, Rodney Shipping, Receiving, & Inventory Control Coordinator (662) 476-5016 rwoodards@eastms.edu
Woodruff, Jonathan Instructor, Mathematics (662) 476-5011 jwoodruff@eastms.edu
Woods, Nakisha Adminstrataive Assitant to President (662) 476-5060 nwoods@eastms.edu
Woods, Roderick Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (662) 476-5142 rwoods@eastms.edu
Younger, William Director of Physical Plant (662) 243-1975 kyounger@eastms.edu
Young-Stringfellow, Carolyn Student Accounts Receivable Clerk (662) 476-5427 cstringfellow@eastms.edu

 

 

 

 

 

PLAN YOUR NEXT STEP

East Mississippi Community College
Opportunity Happens Here

 
  • On-Site Classes
    Summer 2021 Intensive II Semester
    Register by July 1st
    First day of classes July 6th
  • Online Classes